Advisory Council

Pequot Lakes Community Education Advisory Council 
The Advisory Council provides oversight and advice to the Community Education Department and its programs. They meet on the third Monday of the month during the school year at the Community Education office. The meeting runs from 4:30-5:30 p.m. Anyone who lives or works in the Pequot Lakes School District is invited to attend.
  • Jon Lubke 
  • Rachel Sullivan
  • Matt Erickson
  • Jenna Crawford
  • Melissa Hesch
  • Mara Powers
  • Susan Mathison-Young, School Board Liaison 
  • Chris Lindholm, Superintendent